MD Expo

DATES TO REMEMBER

Thursday, September 1

Show Guide Information: Company descriptions and company contact information must be updated here in order to be featured in the 2022 MD Expo SoCal Show Guide.

Friday, September 2

Advertising materials: Deadline to reserve advertising space and submit ad materials for the 2022 MD Expo SoCal Show Guide.

Thursday, September 8

Sponsorships: Deadline to reserve a SPONSORSHIP for MD Expo SoCal. A reminder, sponsorships are the ONLY way to receive the pre-show attendee list.

Sunday, September 11

Reserve hotel room: Deadline to reserve hotel rooms at the group rate of $169. NOTE: Room block may sell out prior to the deadline.

Thursday, September 15

Reverse Expo: This fall MD Expo will feature a Reverse Expo. The Reverse Expo allows medical equipment sales and service vendors to meet with real decision-makers during one-on-one appointments. If you are interested in participating, the cost is $1250/person and the event will be held on Tuesday, October 11 from 10:30 am-12:30 pm. The deadline to sign up for this event is September 15. To register to participate, simply email events@mdpublishing.com.

Friday, September 16

Door Prize Raffle: Deadline to opt-in to be included on the raffle card! Exhibitors have the option to sponsor a prize for the Daily Prize Raffle drawing. Vendors pay $250 to be on the raffle card and agree to provide a prize valued at a minimum of $100. If you are interested in participating, please email events@mdpublishing.com.

Tuesday, September 20

Discount Deadline: GEMS orders received with payment

Thursday, September 22

Badge Information: Form(s) for Personnel Badges must be submitted no later than this date. NOTE: Only (2) booth personnel are included in the booth fee.

Monday, October 10

Shipments to hotel: No shipments to Pechanga Resort for the 2022 MD Expo may arrive prior to this date.
Please be advised; if you ship directly to the hotel, a package delivery fee(s) will be incurred.

Wednesday, October 12

10 am-3 pm All booths must be set up by 3 pm for the Welcome Reception in the Exhibit Hall.

Wednesday, October 12

3:30-6 pm Exhibit Hall Open

Thursday, October 13

12-2:30 pm Exhibit Hall Open
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE

Thursday, October 13

2:30-6 pm Exhibitor booth dismantling.